Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

Android App, iOS App, Web App, Fitbit Integrations

Locations

MyFitnessPal, MyFitnessPal



January 18, 2021 12:00PM CST
January 18, 2021 6:00PM UTC
[Investigating] Several components of MyFitnessPal are experiencing slow responses and high error rates, and may be unavailable. The team is investigating.

January 18, 2021 1:57PM CST
January 18, 2021 7:57PM UTC
[Monitoring] Service performance is improving, but may still be encountering intermittent issues. The team is continuing to monitor the situation.

January 18, 2021 2:07PM CST
January 18, 2021 8:07PM UTC
[Monitoring] The most critical issues have been resolved at this point, but there may still be intermittent degraded performance until the team is able to address some underlying issues.

API Platform




Operational

Android App




Degraded Performance

iOS App




Degraded Performance

Web App




Degraded Performance

Fitbit Integrations




Degraded Performance

External Services

Facebook

Google Maps